July 18, 2012

  • Update on ISP issues

    Hello all.  I wanted to give an update on an issue we've been getting reports about.  Some ISPs have been unable to connect to the Xanga servers over the past day or two, which has made it difficult for those subscribers to connect with our servers.  The Xanga servers are 100% working normally, but some ISPs just aren't able to find us. :(

    We've been working to resolve this issue, and believe we are getting closer to a fix.  The good news is that we're making progress on resolving this problem! The bad news is that we have to work with various ISPs around the world and get them to do stuff. So it's taking some time.

    I'm not sure if the affected users will see this post, so thus far, we have just been emailing back the handful of users who have written in (we've gotten about 20 emails so far). But I wanted to write ths update anyway, because many users have reported that Xanga works for them at work but not at home (or vice versa).

    Because only some users are affected, this has been a very difficult issue for us to track down and reproduce — let alone to solve.  Our traffic patterns showed that certain ISPs have been affected; for example, Xanga is down for me in New York (I'm on Time Warner) but works in our office and on my Verizon iPhone.  As a result of the affected ISPs, yesterday visitors were down by a single-digit percentage.  We're working with network and ISP providers to resolve the issue ASAP.

    To all of our affected users: we're working to get the site back up for you ASAP! If you have Xanga friends who can't access the site, can you email them the text of this post?  Also, spread the word to try out our free mobile apps (Android, iPhone) and see if that helps at all?

    Thanks!

    John

Comments (179)

  • Thank you for the input. I'm back on and happy :)

  • Dear John,

    Thank you so much. Thought it was me.

    I can get access from work (Long Beach,CA) but not from home (Harbor City, CA, about 15 miles away).

    I figured there would be a message from Xanga quite soon. It's been an issue for two days.

    Michael F. Nyiri, poet, philosopher, fool

  • Thanks for working on this.  I've already seen some improvement, but there are still problem sites.  

  • Good information and promptly recommended. I'm with Time Warner and service is spotty where I am in Hemet Calif (apartment). I'm finally able to get onto the website but cannot see pictures, only text. Although gifs seem to be be visible in some cases.  It has been frustrating at best for the past few days. Thanks for taking a moment to let us know what's going on.  Appreciated.

  • Nope. My Android app isn't working, but my computer is. lol

  • Thank you very much! Needless to say, I've been upset without my Xanga. I'm on Atlanticbb. I was able to reach Xanga using a proxy so I've been hoping for some word on this. Thank you to your Help Center for their response to my email. Still parts of the site I can't access, such as the Help section, and cannot see most of my photos or site backgrounds, but everything else is totally functional such as commenting and entries. Thank you again for relieving this old girl's mind and for the hard-earned progress of your diligent team.

  • I was surprised and pleased to see one of my posts make #1 on Top Blogs yesterday. Then I started seeing Facebook posts from people who couldn't access xanga and realized that was probably the only reason my post did so well. It wasn't exactly cheating, but it didn't feel exactly fair.

  • Does the mobile app work on Blackberry?

  • Thanks for the update.  My site was affected.  I could get to my home page, read my subs from my home page, post a blog post, but I could not post a pulse, could not to go any of my sub's pages, could not reply to comments left on my posts, could not view my web page. Is there more than an IP problem?

  • Good luck for fixing this problem! :)

  • I'm on Time Warner in California and not working... probably this post won't show up.  lol

  • Okay, so it let me comment finally... still other things aren't working.  

  • Hallelujah, I'm back on!!!!  Still missing pictures, but i'm confident they will return when everything is back up and running 100%!

    THANK YOU Xanga team for working on this!  (And thanks Eugenia for keeping me in the loop!)

  • Thanks for keeping us on the up-n-up.  It seems to be working fine in Washington state from Comcast.  I can also access the site reliably through my internet on my AT&T phone, but the app has been pretty finicky.  Good luck working with your world wide ISPs.  Sounds like a really fun time.

  • i can not get on at home on home computer nor on my smartphone via the net through verizon. i can get on via the mobile app. but i seem to be limited on the app. using droid.

    i am sending this using a droid tablet at a local starbucks that uses at&t.  it has been at least since sunday that this has been a problem  

  • the android app doesn't scroll

  • I have noticed that as well...no scroll.

  • Hey John.

    For my situation, I can fully access Xanga at work with our Verizon DSL connection.

    At home, we have Verizon FiOS connection. I can access the front page, my private home page and Xanga sites using the old layout. Xanga sites using Xanga Themes I can't access.

    I also found this information online on dslreports. It's not entirely reliable but it shows promise. The guy did a trace and believes it may have something to do with Bandocon

    http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r27336170-Northeast-Xanga-does-not-load

    Hope this helps.
    EDIT: I think I can access most of Xanga now at home. Thanks.

  • Thanks for this!! It sounds like a big job to fix. Mine has been fine but I've heard a lot of people mention the issues. Good luck with the repair.

  • Glad to hear you're working on it. Yesterday I had trouble getting on with the iPhone app, but I could get on the mobile website. Today all seems fine, both from phone and home computer, but I do hear other people complaining that it's not working for them, or there are many glitches with photos. 

  • thanks for the update. My photos aren't listing! :)  

  • Thanks for the update.  I haven't had any issues with this.

  • @Superbuds - Thank you for keeping me updated with what you were finding out, much appreciated. I'm not 100% either yet, still can't see most of the photos and backgrounds, but at this point, with as hard as they're working, I'm not going to quibble.  Just wanted to say thanks :)  

  • Uh oh. I thought everyone was just ignoring me so I sent all 600 people on my friends list a personalized "fuck you" letter then deleted them.

    Sorry former friends. I don't really hope that your mother gets A.I.D.S.  Oops.

  • I get a connection, but the loading button has spun, the whole time I've been on Xanga, for the past four days.  I also can't get certain friends' photos to download, but that sounds like an ISP issue.

  • I could never get the app to work on my ipod touch (gen 2).  

  • Hey John,

    I'm good at work and at home, also on my phone.ISP is Cox Communications - no issues.  PHONE is T-Mobile.

  • I posted an ad blog volunteering to let hot chicks give me a massage, and no one commented.
    Clearly it's still broke

  • For about a month now  i lose connection when i click on FOOTPRINTS and all open pages close ! !  internet service provider is CABLEVISION but maybe is some bad HTML you guys have.

  • Thank you so much for all you are doing to fix this ~ as you know from my emails, I can get on my site, but can see no pictures at all ~ on my site or others ~ can only see text.  I can comment, but am unable to any longer get to the "new weblog" page ~ thus cannot upload pictures either.  We are with Centurylink in central Indiana.  Will pray for you as you continue to seek a solution ~ I haven't been able to see pictures now since Sunday ~ and not being able to do a picture post (or any post at all) is quite distressing ~ just thankful for your determination ~ blessings to you all ~

  • Today I was finally able to access the website normally again. I had to use the Xanga App to access it otherwise, which was getting rather difficult because I couldn't really write a post that way.

    Thank you for working on it.

  • This was all a trick to get people to download the app?

  • I have been unable to open photo manager since this morning, and xanga has been slow to load for two days. Very frustrating

  • @a_soul_in_tension - You're welcome.  Hopefully we'll all be up and going soon!  I just wanted to keep people in the loop with what i knew b/c i would have wanted to know as well.  

    Happy blogging!  ;)

  • It's back up in Pa. I was using a VPN and running through LA for awhile. 

  • Thank you for all your hard work! I personally haven't had any issues, but it's nice to know you care.

  •  Yeah I feel better now. Man I was thinking it was my Charter connection but then I tried out CNN and BAM it just came right through ...

    I live on Xanga so I guess I really noticed it. Anyways so this is YOUR fault and you gotta fix it ! 

  • I can get on everything just fine except for Look & Feel...x_x It's getting really freakin annoying.. Oh & my iPhone can't get on xanga at all. -___-

  • I can't access through AOL browser, but can get it easily through iGoogle browser on the same laptop.  Both team up with IE, so I think for me it's the company ISP's.

  • I just wanted to let you know, I could log in at certain times but not at others.
    Also, my private page loaded but I could not see any actual public pages. I could also post. And it was the same issue with the app (iPhone)

    Also, I checked your facebook & twitter pages to find out if anything was going on and some people also left messages there.

    Thank you for this update & for all your hard work. Please don't scare me like that again! :) I love this place too much, not quite ready to let it go.

  • my internet access is through costinet.com.  i only have problem with trying to get to xanga  all other sites load  no problem using smartphone as hot spot through verizon and tablet  

  • I am so glad I found this... I just got off the phone with my AT&T ISP so we could fix this issue but we had no idea this was happening until we remote controlled access my computer and used a proxy site to get in(which is not easy btw). I have been locked out of Xanga for four days total with no idea why. All of my friends probably think I hate them. lol

    Please fix this problem! I can login now via proxy but I still would love to be able to login normally. Xanga is my life and I hate to say that but it is. These four days have really shown me just what Xanga means to me.

    Oh and btw my ISP is taking this to his supervisor so he can help you guys out because they had no idea this was happening lol ;)

  • To differ, I beg.

    sarabi:~ ginsu417$ telnet http://www.lovelyish.com 80
    Trying 64.145.94.201...
    Connected to lovelyish.com.
    Escape character is '^]'.
    GET / HTTP/1.1
    host: http://www.lovelyish.com

    HTTP/1.1 200 OK
    Cache-Control: private
    Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
    Server: Microsoft-IIS/7.0
    X-AspNet-Version: 2.0.50727
    X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
    Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 03:54:06 GMT
    Content-Length: 84942
    ^C

    Connection to http://www.xanga.com, I am able to make.

    sarabi:~ ginsu417$ telnet http://www.xanga.com 80
    Trying 64.145.94.18...
    Connected to http://www.xanga.com.
    Escape character is '^]'.
    GET / HTTP/1.1
    host: http://www.xanga.com

    Responses from http://www.xanga.com iis7 server, I receive.

    sarabi:~ ginsu417$ telnet http://www.xanga.com 80
    Trying 64.145.94.18...
    Connected to http://www.xanga.com.
    Escape character is '^]'.
    GET / HTTP/1.1
    host: http://www.notexist.com

    HTTP/1.1 302 Found
    Cache-Control: private
    Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
    Location: http://www.xanga.com/?xm=0&type=
    Server: Microsoft-IIS/7.0
    X-Powered-By: ASP.NET
    Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 03:55:55 GMT
    Connection: close
    Content-Length: 153

    <title>Object moved
    Object moved to here.

    Connection closed by foreign host.

    ISP problem, it is not. Internal Xanga problem, it is.

  • I've been having problems getting on Xanga. A few days ago I couldn't read my subscriptions, or look at my own blog and had problems looking at other peoples sites. I've been having to use internet explorer because it doesn't want to work on AOL.

    Thanks for the update and I hope it can be fixed soon.

  • I'm on Time Warner here in NYC and still can't access the site. Using my phone's network. Hope you guys can solve the issue! I miss Xanga!

  • Hello. Thanks for working on this. I had no way to contact you about the problem I was having. I guess it's about the same as everyone else. I was busy over the weekend so I don't know how Xanga was doing however Monday & Tuesday  I could not get on. Mostly the page would just be blank & my browser would show it was busy. Sometimes I could get to a sign in page in safe mode but then I could not actually sign in and see anything. I only get on Xanga on my home computer and use AT&T. Strange so many would have been affected if it's the ISP. Today I can log in and post etc but I don't have pictures. I can't upload them or see people's profile pics etc when they comment. Also I had an image on my site that doesn't show now. I'm sure it will all get fixed soon. Thanks for the update. 

  • Whatever you guys did to screw things up, and it has to be on your end, because every other site works just fine, undo it please, or hire professionals and get it done!

  •  two to bring different network Qin Lin Yu, CEO and COO of Net Qin the The Mulberry Sale Outlet Shiwen Yong and BEIJING, vice Mulberry Men Bayswater Bags president of Wang Liang with NetQin Mobile Security treasure book issued to the field of consumers and the media.  p&gt;
    Handbag Mulberry only reflects the positive sense of responsibility of the operators, but also fully embodies the confidence in the safety, hope this forum will be able to play an exemplary role, and guide operators to consumers concerned about a security problem, as their own development and improve their own chances. consumer Bags Mulberry education, new content will have a very good meaning. &quot;(Figure) Deputy Secretary General of the Beijing Consumers' Association Qu Jianhui speak in the network Qin 315 activities

    Qu Jianhui also added: &quot;network Qin Mulberry Satchel today initiated the event, the Beijing Consumers' Association that is very meaningful. Build the Great Wall of mobile security Mulberry Purse  for consumers, organized for the Consumers Association, including for the network Qin the company itself will be new issues, new challenges, new content here, I would like Mulberry Clutch Bags to sincere cooperation of the Beijing Consumers' Association, look forward to working with Net Qin, consumer education and guidance, to jointly promote the national integrity the construction of the system. &quot;

  • Right, a whole bunch of ISP's  all at once are having difficulties, and it ain't your fault. With that attitude, you aren't even close to fixing this problem, because you are not addressing the problem, which is an internal xanga problem.

  • I not sure if this might help you with fixing this problem, but here is what is happening to me. I own many computers with different operating systems on them and I just started have this problem. The computer that is giving me trouble connecting to Xanga has Windows 7. That computer has both Explorer 9 and Mozilla Firefox 13.0.1 browsers. Using either one of those browsers will not let me connect to Xanga. I use ATT dial-up as my internet connection on all of my computers. My Toshiba notebook is still using Windows XP with Explorer 8 browser. That is the one I can use to connect to Xanga. I still have computers that use Windows 98, but I don’t use them to connect to the internet anymore. So I don’t know if there is a problem with that operating system. So, I’m not sure if this is just an ISP problem or a problem with Windows 7. I don’t have Windows Vista so I can’t tell you if there is a problem with that system.

    I was having a problem on my Windows 7 computer connecting to some of my friends blogs on Xanga, that is why I also installed Mozilla Firefox. The blogs that I could not access are using friends locks, even though I was logged on I could not access my friends. Doing that fixed that problem, but now this happened and I can’t use that computer to connect to Xanga at all. I have done everything I can think of to allow access to Xanga, but nothing has helped.

    I’m not a big fan of Windows 7 and in October I here that Windows 8 will be coming out. As of August Windows XP will no longer get any support from MicoSoft. Right now you can’t even by a new or refurbished computer that uses Windows XP. MicroSoft has stopped all sells of that operating system being installed on computers for retail sale. You can still find Windows XP operating system, but you need to have a valid access number to activate it. I don’t know how long that will even be available from MicroSoft, before you will not be able to activate Windows XP.

    Thank You

    Traveler_In_Time

  • I was wondering why I haven't been able to get on in like a week. I'm on Baja Broadband. Apparently fix now.

  • John i could get to the page to go premium-thats it?! I was surprised seeing Xanga has a twitter account and nothing there about the problems. Glad to be on right now!
    Cj

  • back to using a proxy :(   .. the progress of yesterday, gone .. bummer, hang in there

  • I'm on, but with no Premium.  Not thinking this is an ISP issue...  help!

  • The common theme among these comments appears to be AT&T.  It is my ISP too.  I had no access for three days, and now I have only partial access.  I cannot see large images.  All the other sites on the internet work fine.

  • @Traveler_In_Time - As of April 2014, WinXP will no longer be supported by MS, not August.

  • Whew, finally! I had no way to get in touch at al, mine wouldn't load anything related to Xanga. I do have the last two router numbers from the rttrace if that will help you find the rest of the issues...the last number that worked before I got timed out for 11 jumps was from California, and was one that was totally down last night. Message me if I can help with the info I have, though you probably know all of it already.

  • Thanks for the information.  I've had trouble getting Xanga to load all week.  Yesterday I couldn't get it at all.

  • Thanks for noticing, it's been weird here and in Tulsa.

  • I was trying to see if the front page had any info on this yesterday, via the cached page. But since this is not on the front page, which was all I could get via a cached page on Google, I had no info at all. Perhaps putting this sort of thing where people who actually need the info can see it, like on the front page, would be a good idea, instead of having it here where the only ones who can see it are not having the issues anymore?.

  • Thank you for posting this! I have only been able to access Xanga on my cell phone, and reading your update has given me a ton of hope!

  • Thank you for resolving the issue.
    For your reference:
    Logging on has had intermittent success (I could only load the page and log in about once or twice a day, for the past 2 days). I had AT&T and could not load the home page at work nor home (both in Los Angeles County), although FAQs and Xanga help pages didn't seem to be affected for me.
    However, everything is superb now. I'm glad to have my favourite weblog service back.

  • Oh my gosh thanks for letting us know! I have AT&T U-Verse and can't get on at home, but I can at work. I even had my husband reset the router for me.

  • Will be happy to have my site back again!! It's a mess.

  • I couldn't get on for the past couple days, but now I can. It's the same computer and the same internet connection, so you must be making progress!

  • What about your other issues and negligence.  Like ignoring illegal behavior against Xangans. Like in the case of celestial teapot against me and Tim.

    You see, you answer me nowhere else, as you know. Otherwise I would not bring up a personal complaint on a link like this but you give me no choice.

    Eugenia communicated with us and ignored our actual problem. What's with that? We sent her everything she requested.

  • I'm glad it's fixed. Too bad there was no way to tell us what was happening. I thought you had blocked me! Well, after speaking with three people at Time Warner, I think I reached the right one and got it reported from this end, anyway!

  • I can't comment on Momaroo or any of the -ish sites, and most user blogs as well. I can't post pulses, only blogs. I can see only some images on some blogs, I'm not sure the difference. Right now, I can't even see Momaroo at all.

    My ISP is Time Warner. 

  • Alright, awesome! I sent in a report about this issue, and I guess it's resolved because I have access again. :) Thanks Xanga Team!

  • I still can only see half the photos on my page and others as well ~ the ones that I can see take a very long time to load ~ but half never do load.  Please keep trying!  Thanks ~

  • does not work on anything pics wont show up videos never play time to shut you down boring

  • I wish you would have updated people through the Xanga Twitter account.  It's hard to know what's going on when you can't connect to the site even to get an email address to write to.

  • I'm in south Dallas area using Time Warner Cable and this is the first time I've been able to load Xanga in the past three days. Good to see it appears to be resolved - especially after "downtime" websites kept telling me it was "just me". 

  • Everything is working fine for me, but Datingish seems to be having some problems. Every time I try to click on one of the featured posts I get a 503 error, whatever that means. Just thought you might want to look into it.

  • I still cannot load pictures! How about a new update, people!  Explain again how it's everybody else's fault but your own. 

    I use Verizon, and I am not having trouble with any other site but yours. Get off the xbox, and do something!

  • Did you guys check your DNS (and change it for a test) and flush the cache?

    That may well help, if the issue is ongoing.

    CandleFOREX MetaTrader Programmers

  • For some reason I can't reply to comments - I'll click the "reply" button but nothing shows up in the comment box. Everything else has been working fine, though.

  • thanks for the update im able to get on now as you can read lol but still now able to upload photos on weblogs any info on that ? 

    thanks 

  • I wasn't able to visit the site the past two days, now I can. I am still not able to explore or go to groups. Hope its all working properly soon! I was wondering what was going on! Thanks sir.

  • I am still unable to post on any of the -ish sites.  Everything else seems fine, but the -ish sites don't load all the way and none of my posts ever go through. 

    Have a nice weekend :)

  • On Monday, this "issue" will have gone on for exactly one week for me, and that will be when I stop the auto renew on my Premium. 

  • I'm in AZ and using cableone.net.  "Look and Feel" and also "Privacy" in "Settings" aren't working.

  • Okay, I thought that I was the only one having this problem.  Before I read this, I tried two different browsers to no avail.  Cleared cookies, and other things in vain. 

    Images for me doesn't load, and I am unable to make any pulse entries.  Regular blogging still works aside from those two main problems.

    Good to know the Xanga team is working on this, and I hope this problem will be fixed soon. 

  • I understand you guys aren't the biggest operation on the planet, but this is getting a little ridiculous. WP started having problems around the same time you guys did, and they had the problem fixed in two days, but judging by the comments on here and the problems I've been having, this problem will have been going for a week this Monday (i.e TOMORROW), and its getting pretty frustrating because I'm losing traffic to my site. Not that I care much anyways, but I was really hoping to get some feedback from certain people, and they haven't been able to comment because they haven't been able to access the site, let alone comment on anything. 

    Several people have posted in the comments what they think the problem is, and it just seems like at this point you are ignoring everyone, which isn't good customer service. I understand that not everyone pays for service here, but that doesn't mean you should just toss us to the side, either. I'm not one to complain about a free service, but if this problem doesn't get fixed or we don't get an update, I will be shutting down my blog on xanga and blogging full time at WP.

  • Day 6 and I am more than impatient at this point. I really, really want my money back, but I know that won't happen.  I assure you, you'll get no more from me. This was your way of "re-investing heavily" in Premium? Ooh, set to auto renew (thereby purchasing another year) before the price goes up. Will this issue be fixed or not? Can someone give an update? Do you know what the problem really is? I'll be working today on moving the photos and videos off this site and moving on after Premium (ha, what a flippin' joke!). Not that it matters. Your silence feels deceptive.

  • alright, the pop up ad on the chat bar thing, NOT COOL AT ALL.

  • I can log in....cant upload....hopefully this will be fixed...been a week now.

  • Just letting you know I can not see photos on Xanga or upload photos. I can't see anyone's profile pic etc. I can't see most backgrounds either. This has been ever since those couple of days of being unable to log in. And when I go to anyone's Xanga site the browser spins and spins like it's still trying to load something but never does. I usually hit the X to stop it from trying to load after a minute. My computer is pretty fast and this is the only website I'm having trouble with. I know Xanga is working on this. Just an update that some people are still effected. Thanks!  

  • yeah i can still get on Xanga but pictures that i've uploaded wont load and other pictures that other people have wont load either or will take too long. hope you guys get it fixed soon!

  • And again I find myself here hoping to see profile pics, etc. I'm doing ok setting up word press, but you can't do much with the layout unless you pay $30 a year. I pay you guys $25 a year to get rid of ads that end up in my face anyway when I go to other people's blogs. I get rid of those with AdBlock. I'd give word press the money and go with them if I hadn't gotten suckered into that auto renew thing that paid me up for another year. I knew that was a bad idea when I did it, I really wish I'd learn to listen to my intuitions. I can't believe after all these years.........

    And yeah, I'll be here crying about this for the next 15 months.

  • For some reason my photo up-loader no longer works, it refuses to load at all, same as  the site  was doing. Also a couple of my graphics still do not display, they just spin and do not load, till it times out. I want to use my site as it was, did you fix this thing yet? If so, my site has major issues.

  • And here we are at a full week. I will pull auto renew, I can find much better ways to use my money than spend it on a site that stays quiet about their issues which is basically thumbing your nose. Alright fine, you got me, I admit it, happy?

  • I cannot view large images at all.

  • This whole situation is sad and it is now July 23 and people are still having problems.

    Five people on my friends list who pay for premium have left Xanga.  Very sad and I see more blogs where people are talking about shutting their sites down and going to other blogging communities where they do not have this problem.

  • I am having trouble with both adding photos to my albums and viewing the graphics on some other Xanga pages- especially those from Texas and Colorado.

  • Well, its after 1:30pm my time, and I know xanga HQ is three hours ahead of me, so I am assuming that once again our comments have been ignored and no update has been posted, so thank you for making the easy decision for me. I'll be notifying all of my friends that I'm leaving, and I'll be shutting down my blog tomorrow morning, after over five years of blogging with xanga. Congrats.

  • screw these god damned idiots, they are incapable of wiping their own ass! I have been having trouble for accessing pictures and some posts for twoo weeks now, and these dolts can only blame every one but their worthless, no tech selves.

    For now, this is my new site

    http://melfamy.wordpress.com/

    If some grown-ups are ever put in charge, people with the ability to analyze, identify, and then fix a problem, someone please let me know.

  • It has been a week, Xanga.  More updates would be appreciated.  Your customer service could use some fine tuning.  But I see you managed to get those pop-up ads working nicely.  While I appreciate the fact that I can finally write a pulse, look at my website and reply to comments, the continued problems with not being able to see my friends' blogs if they've got photos posted is really frustrating. It's hard to participate when you can't see what has been offered.  And it isn't easy to find out how to contact you guys.  You could have put an email in that announcement, you know?  I bet you'd have a LOT more emails, and perhaps that would help you solve the problem.  Just a lot of frustration on my end, no communication on your end, which really is the worst.  You make it so easy to say "buh-bye."

  • @songoftheheart - sssshhhh! They're sleeping....

  • Here's a new twist, people. I cannot download my archive; xanga says they can't find the file. 

    We all are getting screwed big time, the fact that no one from the xanga team as responded here is quite telling.

  • Mine is working again ~ thankfully!  BUT, two of our children who live in different towns in Ohio cannot even see the pictures on my site ~ very frustrating ~ keep working, Xanga ~ PLEASE get this fixed for EVERYONE!

  • Thank you, your the best. Just Go and See Why:

    Could you use an extra $300 - $8,000 next month?  And each monthafter that?    
    http://go.clickmeter.com/LearnMoneySecrets

  • I have been having issues loading my look&feel, is this an unresolved issue of the ips problem? It won't load on my computer or iPhone app

  • It might behoove you to update this site, to placate the masses.  Just a suggestion...  cuz I've been here twelve years, and... um, it's NEVER been this bad.  I'm turning off my auto-pay Premium, today, too, and will begin looking at other options.

    Is Eugenia the only one assigned to customer service?  That poor girl...!

  • Would you at least be so kind as to give us an approximate shut down date? After all these years, I believe it's the least you can do. 

  • as Billy explained I didnt know that a stay at home mom able to get paid $7613 in a few weeks on the computer. have you read this webpage NuttyRich.com

  • normal again, just like that .. thanks .. (i still think this could have been taken care of without causing upset .. communication in business, it seems to be necessary)

  • Thank you very much!

  • A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a good one
    a fashion styles

  • Again? What is this, off a week, on a week, and now off again? I have no image background or image header. Cannot access the Help section either. 

  • Do you guys know that when you use some themes "comic sans" text doesn't appear on iPhone? The text shows up but it's a different font. My current theme is a good example of such. On my computer it works fine, but not so much on my phone. Is there a way that I can make the correct font appear on the screen?

  • Footprints are being left by people who are using the old subscriptions page and are not going on actual sites.  Fix it please!

  • โกลบอล ริช คลับ สุดยอด งานออนไลน์ ที่
    ทำ ง่ายมากๆ หากคุณคิดที่จะสร้างรายได้จากที่บ้าน
    โดยไม่ต้องออกจากบ้านและไม่ต้องเดินทางไปประชุม
    หรือสัมมนาตามโรงแรมเหมือนธุรกิจอื่นๆ เพราะ นี่คือ งานออนไลน์ 100%
    ที่ให้คุณสามารถสร้างรายได้จากที่บ้านของคุณ โดย
    ใช้คอมพิวเตอร์และอินเทอร์เน็ตเท่านั้น
    คุณรู้หรือไม่ว่าปัจจุบันเราสามารถหาเงินได้ง่ายที่สุด ซึ่งหลายคนยังไม่รู้
    เพราะด้วยเทคโนโลยีสมัยใหม่และการสื่อสารที่ไร้ขีดจำกัดบนโลกออนไลน์
    ทำให้เราสามารถสร้างรายได้ได้ง่ายขึ้น โดยคุณไม่ต้องง้องานประจำอีกต่อไป
    ไม่ต้องตื่นแต่เช้าใช้ชีวิตแบบเร่งรีบ เพราะคุณจะใช้เวลาในการทำงานเพียงแค่
    2-3 ชั่วโมงต่อวันเท่านั้น คุณก็จะมีรายได้เพิ่มอีกหลายหมื่นบาทต่อเดือน
    งานง่ายๆ คนที่ไม่เก่งคอม ยังทำได้ แล้วคุณจะรออะไร รับเงินสูงถึง 300,000
    บาท ไม่จำกัดรอบ

    สวัสดีครับผม ชื่อสาธิต จากการที่ผมได้ลองทำธุรกิจ งานออนไลน์ โกลบอล ริช
    คลับ ดู ทำผ่านไป8เดือนเศษๆ รับรายได้มาแล้ว1,500,000บาท อีกไม่เกิน
    1-2เดือน ผมก็จะได้รับ$8,000 หรือ ประมาน300,000บาท อีก จาก งานออนไลน์
    โกลบอล ริช คลับ เลยอยากแบ่งปันให้ทุกๆคน ที่ ต้องการหารายได้เสริม
    หาช่องทางรายได้เพิ่ม จากการทำงานประจำ หรือ อยากมีเงินเก็บ
    อยากมีอิสระภาพทางด้านการเงิน และ เวลา โอกาสมาถึงแล้วครับ
    อยากให้ทุกคนลองเปิดโอกาสให้กับตัวเอง
    แล้วลองเข้ามาศึกษาการทำงานผ่านเน็ตแบบ งานออนไลน์ 100% นั้นเป็นอย่างไร
    อยากจะบอกว่า มีคนมากมาย หันมาทำ งานออนไลน์ ผ่านเน็ตมากขึ้นทุกวัน
    ด้วยหลักการทำงานที่ง่าย รายได้ที่เร็ว สะดวกสบาย
    สามารถทำงานได้ทุกที่ไม่ว่าอยู่จังหวัดไหน
    เพียงทำงานจากระบบอินเตอร์เน็ตจากที่บ้านไม่ต้องเดินทางไปไหน

  • I want to be deleated from xanga.  You do not make known the fact you are Jehova Witnesses, however, getting into your material is becomes clear.  Please delete me or let me know how I can delete myself as I do not find any direction for deletion.  Thank you.

  • I want to be deleated from xanga.  You do not make known the fact you are Jehova Witnesses, however, getting into your material is becomes clear.  Please delete me or let me know how I can delete myself as I do not find any direction for deletion.  Thank you.

  • having a small around the zipper, eSuitable for your physical appearance involving 21st centuries perfect MCM small form plus stable information divesified, Many 5-star hand-held make use of, Michael kors outlet factorprovides your schedule cqf0jd8k concerning attractive simpleness your newest establishing michael kors outletelectrical power. Selection DISSONA Italian words cobbler develop find commencing in their When in a very time Obtain Plaza ART Michael kors watches sale WORK motivated the development of a number of stunning DISSONA Story LuggageWhether it's within element technique Mickey appealing Michael kors clearance sale

  • Hi John, thanks for the heads up. Is Cox in middle GA (Macon) effected in any way? I've noticed for the past few days that although I'm able to browse the site, everything has been moving much more slowly than usual. Make that much less fastly

    Anyway, other sites aren't effected.

  • I noticed some messed up code on xanga. The "view all friends" and "friends" links don't work anymore. They just take you back to the person's homepage now.

  • I need Help : Not any link works on the left side bar of my private page ( suscription, messages , settings , SIR, footprints, groups) .
    The same on the left of my comment page ( who give the e.props , for instance )

    I can only use the link of the commenters and answer  and the link on the top of the page .

     Thanks for your help .
    In friendship

    Michel

    ( I am French , excuse my bad english)

  •  

    I need Help : Not any link works on the left side bar of my private page ( suscription, messages , settings , SIR, footprints, groups) .
    The same on the left of my comment page ( who give the e.props , for instance )

    I can only use the link of the commenters and answer  and the links on the top of the page .

     Thanks for your help .

  • My posting calendar is not working. Is anyone else having this problem?

  • Hmm, is it coincidental that those ISPs are AMERICAN, that have agreed to work with the government on control of the internet? That is some scary shit.

  • I seek refuge in Allah from the accursed Satan

    Name of Allah, the Merciful

    Didn't you asked your self one day :

    What's The Purpose of life ?

    Here you will get the answer :

    http://www.islamtomorrow.com/purpose.htm

    Jesus, Christ peace be upon him

    http://jesus-christ-2012.blogspot.com/

    O Jesus, son of Mary! Is thy Lord able to send down for us a table spread with food from heaven

    http://jesussonofmary1432.blogspot.com/

    A video clip of the very influential American preacher Yusuf Estes

    http://www.youtube.com/v/5J-9dn3_hpY&rel=0&autoplay=0&color1=bdbdbd&color2=bdbdbd&border=0

    Allah, CREATED THE UNIVERSE FROM NOTHING

    http://allah-created-the-universe.blogspot.com/

    THE COLLAPSE OF THE THEORY OF EVOLUTION IN 20 QUESTIONS

    http://newaninvitationtothetruth.blogspot.com/

    ((( Acquainted With Islam )))

    http://aslam-ahmd.blogspot.com

    converts

    http://converts-ahmd.blogspot.com

    home

    http://www.islamhouse.com

  • When will you update the featured questions? 

  • I need to delete my account, but no one will help me! I don't know my e-mail or password because it's been 8 years since I've been on. My name is fattymagee10-27...please delete that account!

  • -I am surprised to notice that all of  links of the left side bar do not work . I use the old private page .I tried the new one but I do not like much . I loved to have my SIR, complete on the left but now the links do not work . The same for the footprints etc...

    -Besides ,on xanga only,  every time I dowload a page  I hear a sound and so when I submit a comment . My system is Internet Explorer.. 

    I am on Xanga since 2001 and I start to worry
    Thanks in advance to fix this inconvenient if you can
    In friendship
    Michel

  • agar cepat terindex google dan bisa mendapat urutan yang paling atas di pencarian google gimana caranya bro?

  • I want plenty of articles and blogs please upload shortly.
    one click root download

  • Hello- sorry, quickest way to contact you guys about another issue. Facebook is 'migrating' its like buttons, and I'm finding that 'like' no longer sends traffic back to my own stuff, but just to xanga.com in general.  I've been wrestling with how to solve this on my own, looks like way more codework than I'm willing to tackle.  Can you guys look over your 'like' connect codes and update them as this change goes into effect?  I'd really love for my own stuff to show up on facebook when someone likes one of my posts.  Thanx.

    https://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/plugins/like/migration/

  • Hey, what happened to the featured questions?

  • The blog and data is excellent and informative as well.
    android apps market

  • I absolutely feel ecstatic when I find articles relevant to my work and my subject.

    check here

  • As a result of the affected ISPs, yesterday visitors were down by a single-digit percentage. hier

  • I doubt you even care, but I can't register a new account!

  • Im inspired with the exceptional and instructive contents that you provide in such short timing. best brain supplements

  • I wanted to write ths update anyway, because many users have reported that Xanga works for them at work but not at home (or vice versa).Dawn Jobs in Pakistan

  • I'm having a hard time as well. Certain things haven't been working for me. I had thought it was my browser originally. XD

  • Thank you very much. I haven't had any issues. thanks anyway.

    2013 wedding dress.

  • Thank you very much. I haven't had any issues. thanks anyway.

    http://www.bridal-buy.com/

  • This constantly amazes me just how blog owners such as your
    self can find the time as well as the dedication to keep on crafting superb
    blog posts. Your website is good and one of my personal must read weblogs. I
    just had to thank you.Hurricane resistant homesHurricane proof homesHurricane proof houseHurricane resistant modular homesFlood resistant home

  • my friend's half-sister makes $83 an hour on the laptop. She has been laid off for 6 months but last month her payment was $16154 just working on the laptop for a few hours. Read more on this site http://www.bidznew.com

  • what Don answered I am dazzled that people able to make $6200 in 1 month on the internet. did you look at this site link http://www.tips15.us

  • like Edna replied I'm dazzled that someone able to get paid $5103 in a few weeks on the internet. did you read this webpage http://www.bidznew.com

  • my neighbor's aunt makes $79 hourly on the laptop. She has been out of a job for ten months but last month her income was $14767 just working on the laptop for a few hours. Read more on this web site http://www.tips15.us

  • If you think Dennis`s story is impossible..., 2 weeks ago father in law also recieved a check for $6211 just sitting there 40 hours a month in their apartment and they're friend's half-sister`s neighbour was doing this for five months and recieved a check for over $6211 part-time on there labtop. apply the guidelines available at this link, http://www.tips15.us

  • like Edna replied I'm dazzled that someone able to get paid $5103 in a few weeks on the internet. did you read this webpage http://www.fb26.com

  • just as Kenneth answered I am startled that a single mom able to earn $8418 in 4 weeks on the computer. did you look at this website http://www.fb26.com

  • before I looked at the bank draft saying $9300, I have faith ...that...my best friend realy bringing home money in their spare time at their laptop.. there aunt started doing this for only about 17 months and resently took care of the mortgage on there mini mansion and got a great Smart ForTwo. this is where I went, http://www.fb26.com

  • If you think Esther`s story is surprising..., in the last month my doughter got paid $9143 putting in a fourty hour month from their apartment and they're buddy's mother-in-law`s neighbour has done this for 4 months and brought home over $9143 in their spare time at their pc. applie the information at this address, http://www.ask22.com

  • like Andrew replied I'm impressed that any one able to make $6206 in four weeks on the computer. have you seen this web site http://www.qwe13.com

  • Wonderful learning guys I’m a fan of your website.go here

  • The knowledge on your website never confuses mecheck here

  • Your site is very informative and your articles are wonderful. 
    adficient reviews

  • Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very
    useful!I'm still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in
    your next post thanks

    <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="260"><tbody><tr height="21">
    <td class="xl110" height="21" width="260">academic
    writers online

  • The substance you are penning blows out my nous.
    free blogs

  • Greatly appreciate all the work you've put in.

    Find out how to increase your IQ here - raising iq

  • Hi, Portal visited your site before, Chat but I can not say Sohbet I've come across whileSohbet Odaları surfing the internet, and Mynet Sohbet now we get to Mynet see the information I Eski Mynet Sohbet needed. Oyun First of all thank you for it Sites.

  • Mekanlar istanbul, İstanbul'daki en seçkin restoran, cafe, bar, konser, alışveriş, konaklama, meyhane, taverna vs.. mekanlarını bünyesinde barındırır.Mekanlar istanbul'a eğer mekan sahibi iseniz mekanınızı ekleyebilirsiniz.Gezilecek yerler
    Mekanlar

    İstanbul

  • Best selling online products , I am glad you guys were able to resolve all of the ip and isp issues.

  • there is to many issues with this ip

    Free Itune Codes

  • It really is well written as well as efficient how old they are quite useful.

    <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="64"><tbody><tr height="20">
    <td height="20" width="64">exposed acne
    treatment reviews

  • this is an exclusive post.

  • You certainly know how sohbet to make your chat blog more than just a rant about an issue. tubidy You've made it possible for people to connect. tubidy müzik dinle Good for you, because not that many people know what they're doing.

  • This is such a deep blog! Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling "nobody wants to be first/
    Be a Buyer or Seller

  • just wondering why im not on top in the groups i've joined.  i just wrote a new blog and im not on top in the groups. 

  • Hey guys - we've loved hosting Xanga chat through our partner at Meebo,
    but they were acquired by Google this year and are changing their
    product priorities.  As a result, they've contacted us about turning off
    our chat bar...

    <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="641"><tbody><tr height="24">
    <td class="xl65" height="24" width="641">cheap
    photo booth rentals nj

  • I am who I am because of you. sohbet You are every reason, every hope, chat and every dream I've ever had, sohbet chat and no matter chat sohbet what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together sohbet odaları is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *